Leadership

Leadership Staff

Stephanie Seibel

Stephanie Seibel

Chief Executive Officer Foundation
sseibel@delraychild.org
Michel Gaber

Michel Gaber

Chief Financial Officer
mgaber@delraychild.org

Jalesa Worthen

Chief Operating Officer
jworthen@delraychild.org

George ‘Andy’ Caesar

Director of Program Development & Curriculum
gcaesar@delraychild.org

Stanford Purnell III, MSW, RCSWI

Director of Social & Emotional Wellness
spurnell@delraychild.org

Guerdy Israel

Director of Family Support
gisrael@delraychild.org

Development Team

Sandi Simmons

Sr. Director of Community Outreach & Engagement
ssimmons@accffoundation.org

Kerry Filippone

Director of Community Outreach & Engagement
kfilippone@accffoundation.org

Julia Corliss

Event Manager
jcorliss@delraychild.org

Grants Team

Kaitlin Salzman

Senior Director, Grants & Research

Operational Board of Directors

Dan Castrillom

President

Michael Neal

Vice President

Stacey Hallberg

Treasurer

Kari Shipley

Secretary

Anne Bright

Director

Mike Cruz

Director

Deborah Dowd

Director

Julie Peyton

Director

Kevin McNally

Director

David Henninger

Director

Steven Miskew

Director

Barbara Murphy

Director

Noreen Payne

Director

Amanda Perna

Director

Rocki Rockingham

Director

Jamael Stewart

Director

Marcie Young, DMD

Director

Foundation Board Directors

Holly Goodman

Chairman
Attorney, Gunster

Tom Murphy

Vice Chairman
Attorney, Dickenson, Murphy, Rex & Sloan

Leon Teske

Treasurer
President, Connark Company

Meg Eaton

Secretary
Retired Business Owner

Anne Bright

Director
Retired Framing Business

Shelly Himmelrich

Director
Pechter Community Foundation

David Schmidt

Director
Attorney, Simon & Schmidt Attorney at Law

Stephanie Seibel

Director
CEO/CSO Foundation

Nick Cortezi

Director