Leadership

Leadership

Operations Executive Staff

Stephanie Seibel

Chief Executive Officer
sseibel@delraychild.org

Michel Gaber

Chief Financial Officer
mgaber@delraychild.org

Michael Gulley

Chief Operating Officer
mgulley@delraychild.org

Tanise Cox

Sr. Director Out of School Program
tcox@delraychild.org

K. Lee Tirpak

Sr. Director Early Learning Program
kltirpak@delraychild.org

Jessica Gregoire

Volunteer Program Manager
jgregoire@delraychild.org

Berthanie Pierre

Family Strengthening
Program Manager
bpierre@delraychild.org

Operational Board of Directors

Kevin McNally

President

President/Owner,

Traffic Survey Specialists

Mike Neal

Vice President

President,

KAST Construction

Daniel Castrillon

Treasurer

Regional Director,

Scirocco Group

Kari Shipley

Recording Secretary

Non-Profit Fundraiser/Volunteer

Directors

Anne Bright

Retired Art Framing

Stacey Hallberg

Managing Executive, Northern Trust Bank

Steve Miskew

Managing Director, RJS Realty

Rocki Rockingham

VP Community Relations/Communications

Mike Cruz

VP Engineering, Valve Research & Mfg. Co.

David Henninger

Retired, Owner/Operator of AC Companies

Barbara Murphy

Non-Profit Fundraiser/Volunteer

Jacqueline Fogle

Asst VP Patient Services, Bethesda Hospital

Deborah Dowd

Retired Teacher

Shelley Himmelrich

Pechter Community Foundation

Noreen Payne

Lang Realty

Foundation Staff

Sandra Simmons

Business & Operations Manager
ssimmons@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003 ext. 252

Jessica Hall

Director of Events & Communications
jhall@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003 ext. 250 • 347-243-3870

Karen Fay

Interim Grants & Annual Funds Manager
grants@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003 ext. 254

Laura Fournier

Design & Marketing Manager 
lfournier@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003 ext. 251

Leo Andersson

Administrative Assistant
landersson@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003 ext. 255

Foundation Board of Directors

John Kujawa

Chairman

President,

Lumitec

Walter S. Tomenson, Jr.

Vice Chairman

Retired,

Insurance Industry

Leon Teske

Treasurer

President,

Connark Company

Directors

Anne Bright

Retired, Local Business Owner

Brett Forman

CEO, Forman Capital

David Schmidt

Attorney, Simon & Schmidt Attorney at Law

Preston Fogle

Retired, Physician

Meg Eaton

Retired, Retail Business Owner

Kevin McNally

President, Traffic Survey Specialists, Inc. 

Lisa Tiernan

Retired, Business Owner

Michael J. FitzSimons

Retired, Auto Industry

Tom Murphy

Attorney, Dickenson, Murphy, Rex & Sloan

Holly Griffin

Attorney, Gunster

Ambassador Council

If you are interested in learning more about being a part of the Achievement Centers for Children & Families, please contact Jessica Hall at jhall@accffoundation.org