Leadership

Leadership

Operations Executive Staff

Stephanie Seibel

Chief Executive Officer
sseibel@delraychild.org

Michel Gaber

Chief Financial Officer
mgaber@delraychild.org

Michael Gulley

Chief Operating Officer
mgulley@delraychild.org

Tanise Cox

Sr. Director Out of School Program
tcox@delraychild.org

K. Lee Tirpak

Sr. Director Early Learning Program
kltirpak@delraychild.org

Jessica Gregoire

Volunteer Program Manager
jgregoire@delraychild.org

Berthanie Pierre

Family Strengthening
Program Manager
bpierre@delraychild.org

Operational Board of Directors

Kevin McNally

President

President/Owner,

Traffic Survey Specialists

Mike Neal

Vice President

President,

KAST Construction

Daniel Castrillon

Treasurer

Regional Director,

Scirocco Group

Kari Shipley

Recording Secretary

Non-Profit Fundraiser/Volunteer

Directors

Anne Bright

Retired Art Framing

Stacey Hallberg

Managing Executive, Northern Trust Bank

Steve Miskew

Managing Director, RJS Realty

Rocki Rockingham

VP Community Relations/Communications Jarden Consumer Services

Mike Cruz

VP Engineering, Valve Research & Mfg. Co.

David Henninger

Retired, Owner/Operator of AC Companies

Barbara Murphy

Non-Profit Fundraiser/Volunteer

Dr. Peter J. Vapnek

Chiropractic Physician

Deborah Dowd

Retired Teacher

Shelley Himmelrich

Pechter Community Foundation

Noreen Payne

All About Florida Homes/Keller Williams

Foundation Executive Staff

Mary Kay Willson

Executive Director
mkwillson@accffoundation.org

Foundation Staff

Sandra Simmons

Business & Operations Manager
ssimmons@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003 ext. 252

Jessica Hall

Director of Events & Communications
jhall@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003 ext. 250 • 347-243-3870

Allyson Levin

Grants & Annual Funds Manager
alevin@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003 ext. 254

Laura Fournier

Design & Marketing Manager 
lfournier@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003 ext. 251

Leo Andersson

Administrative Assistant
landersson@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003 ext. 255

Directors

Anne Bright

Retired, Local Business Owner

Brett Forman

CEO, Forman Capital

David Schmidt

Attorney, Simon & Schmidt Attorney at Law

Meg Eaton

Retired, Retail Business Owner

David Henninger

Owner, Island Air Conditioning

Lisa Tiernan

Retired, Business Owner

Michael J. FitzSimons

Retired, Auto Industry

Tom Murphy

Attorney, Dickenson, Murphy, Rex & Sloan

Ambassador Council

An Ambassador Council is being formed in 2018. If you are interested in learning more about being a part of the Achievement Centers for Children & Families, please contact Mary Kay Willson at mkwillson@accffoundation.org